09 10

Tuesday, 23 December 2014

West Wales

West Wales  is the western region of Wales.  Some definitions of West Wales include only Pembrokeshire, Ceredigion and Carmarthenshire, an area which historically comprised the Welsh principality of Deheubarth, an area called "South West Wales" in the Nomenclature of Territorial Units for Statistics.
Post a Comment